We will use this page to publish videos from our services during the shutdown.

Worship 3-22

Sermon: 3-22

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, March 22, 2020

Worship: 3-29

Sermon: 3-29

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, March 29, 2020

Palm Sunday Worship 4-5

Palm Sunday Sermon 4-5

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Easter Worship

Easter Worship- 4/12/2020

Join us for Easter Worship music! Happy Easter

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Saturday, April 11, 2020

Easter Sermon

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 19 Worship

Worship 4-19

Worship for 4-19-2020. Song List1. Church (Take Me Back)Michael Cochren | Bryan Fowler | Micah Kuiper(based on the recording by Cochren & Co.)CCLI Song # 71214282. Great Are You LordDavid Leonard | Jason Ingram | Leslie JordanCCLI Song # 64602203. Lord I Need YouChristy Nockels | Daniel Carson | Jesse Reeves | Kristian Stanfill | Matt MaherCCLI Song # 5925687

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Saturday, April 18, 2020

April 19 Sermon

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, April 19, 2020

April 26- Worship

Worship- April 26th

Join us for Worship this morning. Tim Lewis is also providing a song this morning on another video. Have a blessed day!Song List1. Whom Shall I Fear (God Of Angel Armies)Chris Tomlin | Ed Cash | Scott CashCCLI Song # 64402882. Jesus MessiahChris Tomlin | Daniel Carson | Ed Cash | Jesse ReevesCCLI Song # 51834433. I Lift My HandsChris Tomlin | Louie Giglio | Matt MaherCCLI Song # 5869884

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Saturday, April 25, 2020

 

April 26- Sermon

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, April 26, 2020

 

May 3- Worship

 

May 3- Sermon

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, May 3, 2020

 

Mother’s Day Worship

Worship- May 10- Happy Mother's Day

Join us for Worship today!

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Saturday, May 9, 2020

Mother’s Day Sermon

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, May 10, 2020

Worship 5-17

Worship 5-17

Join us today for our Worship Music.

Posted by Buena Vista Baptist Church Lancaster on Sunday, May 17, 2020